lovely memories….4th July 2004. x

lovely memories....4th July 2004. x

Shirts top
delias.com

Thakoon Addition red skirt
intermixonline.com

Tankini top
$85 – zalando.co.uk

RED Valentino red handbag
luisaviaroma.com

Hermès hermes bracelet
usa.hermes.com

Stud earrings
$125 – harrietbedford.co.uk

Le Creuset apron
$51 – selfridges.com

One thought on “lovely memories….4th July 2004. x

  1. 10 years ago this year, I was studying at Babson College, Boston MA. It was so exciting and I met so many people that I still consider to be personal heroes.
    I was so tired that I missed the 4th July fireworks. 😦 But I discovered Snapple…and that almost made up for it. I ❤ that stuff!

    I am so grateful for the amazing times I've been given. hb x

Leave a Reply

